Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that they should take steps to battle againt climate change, however, others arhue are that it is not their matter of concern and should leave as it is. I advocate that small changes in human activities can save the earth from the bad energies of global warming. In this essay, I will discuss both views by analyzing how collective human attempt can make big alter, even though climate change is a natural process. On the one hand, lathough though differ in environmental weather making life difficult and harm in different ways, few thing that it is out of control and can not make any progress. As a result, many creatures are in endanger stage. Furthermore, it is a part of natural transformation and probably not changeable. such as volcano, tsunami, earthquake these are a form of natural calamities and happens as a part of its progression not because of human activities, so it should left as it is. On the otherhand, many argue that this is an effect of luxurious standard of living and if the way of living style is changed, it can be minimized up to some extent. Man can contribute their interest by requesting the government to make certain strong rules and regulate them accordingly, support scientists and encourage them to research more on how to reduce the consequences of global warming, and technologists to invent new technology. Which can stop the bad effect at the atmosphere. Thus, population of earth should take part in saving earth from environmental imbalance. The Tesla car can be taken as a sample, which is run by batteries that do not emit carbon gas. In conclusion, although the actions of mankind discharge little or no carbon gas in comparation to what amount natural disasters emit, it can be managed by human power since they are able to think innovatively and invent new technology that could lessen the impact.