Some people think saving money is good, but others think that spending money is a better way to enjoy life. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

Money has become one of the key requirements of one's life, in the present society. Hence, earning money is among the top priorities of each and everybody. Though the majority has a common approach to earnings, there are different ways of using it. Some people make use of it as a buying tool to uplift their quality of life. At the same time, there is another set of people who are not spending any even for a necessary requirement. In my point of view, saving is important in case of an emergency. But, at the same time need to enjoy life as well. Saving is an important habit that has been practising for years. Life will never go as usual and there are ups and downs in everyone's life. Having a funding source in such a case would be great releif. There are plenty of people, who suffer a lot due to not having enough capital o be used in an emergency situation. One of the best examples is the ongoing pandemic crisis, where most of the medium and small business owners are grounded. On the other hand, our primary goal is a quality and happy life. Cash is just a booster for that. The aforesaid primary objective can only be achieved by spending on quality food, clothes and etc. So, it is very much important to make use of wealth while earning it. It is a well-known fact that we could die at any instance and one should not regret that point due to not enjoying life. There were famous and wealthy businessmen, who had enough money but not enjoyed their life. In conclusion, there should be a balance in earnings, savings and expenditures. Then only someone can enjoy his life truly without any burden or stress.