Some people say that history can teach us many important values and lessons, but others think it is unnecessary to learn from the past. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

There is an argument between people who think that history can teach us many important things and a group of people who think that it is not necessary to learn from the past. The following paragraph will be discussing both opinions. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. On the one hand, those people who think that it is unnecessary to learn from the past might have an idea that why we need to learn from the past. Even though we do not have the past we still can predict what will happen, if we did something or do something. we do not need the past to teach us this kind of lesson. On the other hand, other groups of people think that history can teach us many important values and lessons have the idea that if anything happens in this era, we can look down in the history and see how to solve them either prevent them to happen again or even do something to make sure that this will be the last time for it. For example in space technology in the past, there are many aircraft that failed in the take-off stage, because this made us know why they failed and how to prevent the problem. In summary, I quite agree with a group of people who think that history can teach us many important things. As in the previous example, we can learn many things in the past to make the present better than before. Even though we do not have to meet the problem first. But we have a solution for them if it happens.