Some people believe that modern technology is increasing the gap between rich and poor people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In contemporary life, the development of high-tech devices significantly enhances the living standard. There have been raising an idea that crowd suggest technology make a huge difference between rich and poor while the other group believe both states receive the advantage of this improvement. This essay will elaborate on both points of view of this issue and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There are plethoral reasons that will further explain the former view, but the most predominant one stems from the fact that new technology gives us more comfort and life more accessible. Firstly, the revolution of modern technology reduces the pressure on certain jobs which demand huge human force. To compare, the farmers at the moment are able to individually manage their farmland with mechanical methods while just a hundred years our ancestors used to work by hand for almost all processes. In addition, digitalization makes plenty of benefits for our century; for example, transferring money might be finished with some clicks or students have opportunities to learn online courses for free. On the other hand, it is undeniable that the gap between wealthy and poor people is extended by technology trends. There are myriad brand new high-tech types of equipment being affordable with the elite class only. Furthermore, the latest upgrade for any kind of machines related to health care, entertainment and education will publish in big cities where have been dominated by rich people. Therefore, if outskirt's residents want to approach the new invention, they must be rich or wait for a long period. In conclusion, modern technology less stress for some traditional careers and is more convenient. However, rich people often have more advantages than poor ones.