People living in large cities have to face many problems in everyday life. What are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

In recent years,it's been noticed that most people want to live in the main cities.Apparently,those who live in big cities have to overcome many issues in day-to-day life.In my opinion,the government authorities should promote the public to move back to their native towns. There are lots of problems, people are facing in large cities. First and foremost is safety and security.Admittedly, city people don't have enough time to keep a good relationship with others,not even with their neighbours. Therefore,if any emergencies occur there won't be anyone to help them.There is a high chance of robberies, not only at the night but also in the daytime.The next issue is the traffic problems.In peak times,the road traffic will be heavy in cities, as a result,folks normally losing their precious time every day. In addition to this,there are pollution issues.Due to more vehicle and modern lifestyle pollution increases day by day especially, in main centres.To illustrate this, a recent article published in the Times of India, stated that, compared with regional towns, the main cities pollution is almost 50 times higher,and it still increasing. The above-mentioned people can be solved,if the authorities take proper action by sending people back to their original places.The government can encourage the public by offering some good benefits to them. Firstly, by developing a good transport system, as well as, loan facilities for settling down to their own places. Secondly,developing the rural health and education system.Because,most of the villagers shifted to major cities due to better education,job and treatment facilities only.If they get these all in their own town they won't be going to main cities. To conclude,safety and security for human being and their own properties are the main problems which large city people are facing nowadays.If the government departments take some proper actions, hence people can settle back to their own places for a better quality life.