Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school, are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

It has been considered by many people that the early ages of a child, prior to school admission are impactful on their further life. However, others believe that teenagers, particularly at school are more crucial. In my opinion, adolescent behavioural habits in school decide their future perspectives, that's why it is incredibly important. This essay will discuss, in the first paragraph, how preschool life is influential and in the second paragraph, how teenagers life at school matter for their future. On one hand, a child is like a clean slate and one can create an impact on a child's life by instilling good values, habits and manners. In other words, parents and guardians at home can shape a personality of a child by educating him about behavioural estimates, which can be utterly beneficial for a child. Moreover, it can make a child feel at ease in his later life and also enhance social acceptability. For instance, in my neighbourhood, I observed Master Karan, a 7-year-old boy science his early childhood and noticed that he is so well mannered because of the values he received from his family that he became a favourite among the community people. On the other hand, when it comes to personality development, a better understanding of hormonal changes, puberty issues must be taken care of, which happens in teenagers. The most crucial period of any individual is generally his adolescent life. School teachers can better guide the students about the pros and cons of many things like addictions and behavioural standards and this can play a vital role in child's entire life. In addition to that, mentors can also help children, decide their careers. Moreover, they can develop an interest in study, music and sports, depending on child's attitude, which could be a key factor for getting success in their later life. For example, in my school, the children who were obedient, achieved better professional careers than the children who were indisciplined. In conclusion, although the preschool school age is important, I believe that, teenage particularly at school incredibly helps to create and nurture a better future.