Not all drivers obey the laws while driving on roads?What are the reasons for this?What can be done to fix this problem?

In today’s world, the issue that many drivers breaking the rules when driving has aroused people's discussion. This trend is caused trend caused by several reasons and societies can take steps to mitigate these potential problems. There are two primary reasons why the rule-breaking on roads is happening. To begin with, many individuals have the impulsiveness of inherited tendencies which is the result of the lack of education and detrimental effects of society. In particular, certain people are against wearing the head safety attire as for them, this is a burden to endure and cause them more inconvenience and the lack of fashion while they are riding. What is more, the overuse of drugs and alcohol which lead the drivers are unable to stay concious while driving and have the mentality to follow the rules. Consequently, insecurity and turmoil may happen unexpectedly for pedestrians and fellow travellers. However, there are solutions in order to remedy these public safety hazards. One of the ways is that the government needs to raise awareness of education for people about traffic safety and schools should broaden student’s horizons about the negative influence of traffic accidents. However, it does little to address the root causes of misbehaviour. Therefore, governments need to impose a high tax on alcoholic drinks and strict punishment for infractions, even imprisoning repeat offenders as a powerful deterrent. To sum up, it is clear that personality and the usage of alcohol results in serious problems. Nevertheless, this issue can be resolved by updating traffic laws and rules being compulsory for every individual and imposing exceptionally harsh penalties.