univerity students are incresingly stydying abroad as part of their studies.do the advantages outweight the disadvantages?

Studying abroad has increased over the years for university students,we will discuss the advantages and disvantages advantages of the same. Overall the number of enrollments to institutions of higher learning overseas has overwhemingly increased because parents believe education abroad is better and of high quality.There are few advantages to this trend,the mode of learning is very different from one practised back at home,the length of study is considered shorter compared to the native one. For instance a student who has gone through university and acquired a bachelors degree could need one or two years to complete their masters this is not the case especially from my home country a student will have to work for one year and then enroll for the masters class,another primary reason for sending learners overseas could be they are in a position to earn as they study this makes work easier for the gaurdian whereby a burden is lifted,universities outside the country allow 40working hours for scholars whereas in my mother land this chance hardly comes by, because to start with the jobs are not even available,so the guardian is hard pressed on all corners. On the other hand there are disadavantages of the same,the graduates at the birth land are able to cater for school fees in instalment,and can opt for a shorter course as they forge forward to their goal,family and friends are always close and incase of a need help is easily established, for example if a scholar does not have school fees it is easy to source it from relatives in a simple yet faster way. In conclusion place of origin is good for higher learning,but away from home is better considering the benefits that come along for example jobs are easily secured and cost of living is high but again manageable.