Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Majority of professionals avoid drastic changes as they love their profession and are satisfied with what they earn and spend their time with. An artist for example would be passionate and even though he earns less. There are workers who stick to their routine jobs as they are afraid to take risk which can lead to loss of their regular income. Some personnel continue doing repetitive things as they lack education, training or resources. Large portion of population comes under this category of routine life schedule which ultimately leads to frustration and a sense of dissatisfaction. History has taught us that for any species to survive or grow, they need to be ready to embrace or create changes which are conducive to themselves. If a person does not experience new things or opinions, he will never know the power of change which could be beneficial for him. With the availability of new technologies such as internet and communication, knowledge is readily available to a common man. This information is creating a realization in the present generation leading to research and inventions on a daily basis. Change is not only in terms of jobs or work culture but also in the mindset wherein people are open to new ideas. It is not surprising that today the largest global corporations are the ones with the latest innovation which provide community better quality of life. It is these sort of varied approach which has provoked humankind to create new medicines, modes of transport, gadgets and an endless list of daily used machineries. These evolutionary steps have made human beings the most dominant species on this planet. Finally, it is the search for something new, that will make man superior and equip him to carve his destiny. Please can you provide feedback for the essay