Many people living in cities these days do not get enough physical exercise. What are the causes of this? What are the SOLUTIONS?

It is argued that living in urban areas blame for lack of physical activity between human populations. This essay will discuss fundamental causes of this problem and find some possible solutions for it. Having hectic lifestyle and living in industrial cities are main reasons that people who have been living there take less attention to doing regular activity. First of all, It is undeniable that all of us have really busy sechulde, we have to work nine to five for satisfied what our family needed, thus, we can not find some hours to do sport and we prefer to spend our spare time for resting at home or spend with pur family and friends. The other cause for the given issue is that, the atmosphere of capital cities force people to use their own cars or public transportations such as bussus byssus, trains and etc. For instance, people who have been lived in cities, thought that if we used bikes instead of vehicles, we would lose some hours in the road and the risk of accidents would be increased. There are some solutions for problems which I mentioned before like raising public awareness and encourage young adults to do regular exercise from an early age. Raising public awareness about positive aspects of exercise might be beneficial to give people mitivations motivation for doing sport even in their apartment which located in the city center. Many programs were created to extend human's knowledge in the past and fortunatelly unfortunately they put positive effects. Especially noteworthy is that, doctors play a vital role in their patient's mind, they can patients that there is a strong relation between doing sports frequently and getting away from many diseases like blood pressure and heart attack. Teachers can encourage children to do exercise from young ages, as a consequence, when students will become older, they'll do phycisal activities in their routine life. to conclude, although living in the urban areas blame for lack of exercise but there are some ways that must be taken into consideration to solve this popular problem.