Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this age, people say that the loss of some curtain plants and animals species are the main environmental problem while others believe that there are more important environmental problems. This essay agrees that the extinction of most living sprcies is not the most estential existential issue for environment concern. Human is a social creature who need to communicate and socialize for living which is defferent from other living species.In real life situation, such as in deep forest, the particular plants and animals need a specific co-operate between each wild life lifes due to their suvival. The loss from a few species could effect to another which affect from distruption the food chain. For example, a white tiger that used to widely seen on Java island, Indonesia now thier exist only for a study in the zoo. Back to reality, human always play a hugh role as an environmental protectors of this planet earth but their act is totally opposite. Moreover, we are continue creating endless amount of heat from useing CFC gas which caused a neverending green house effect. For instance, carbon emision emissions rate is increase rapidly yearly due to irlegal legal industrial's expansion in many parts of the world. In a result, an international agreement to reduce carbon footprint are useless. In conclusion, among every environmental problems human seem to be the one who made the problem worst. The loss of particular species of plants and animals is one of the most significant issue. Whist there are a lot more problems to concern, such as globle warming and carbon emission which is more urgen.