In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have the opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development.

A lot of years ago, the students selected to study their own country. However, as there provide more privileges, they are choosing to study foreign countries. Although there are many people who want to study, to my mind, I would deny this possibility. Firstly, the main drawback is financial. Students who want to study abroad usually suffer from financial demands. As a result, they have to work and study simultaneously. Then, their life conditions begin to deteriorate and this case leads to homesickness among the students. The learners aspire to return their own homesickness. They should not study abroad if they get too homesick. They cry every night. Everyone goes through homesickness even a little bit. However, if novices were visiting home every weekend's at college, and they still miss mom and dad, then leaving the country for month at a time might not be a good idea. For this reason, they spend more time for working, as a matter of fact that they come across ignorance. On the other hand, there are some excellent reasons to study other countries. In factly, as increasing scholars to study another cities, there are organizing more and more chances for them. Given by that, undergraduates can achieve more conveniences such as after they become graduate and return their hometown they supply with jobs easily as their willing. The best second cause is studying abroad helps them to learn new languages, appreciate other cultures, overcome challenge Change the form of the verb challenges show examples of living in another country and gain a greater understanding of the world. In conclusion, I believe that if a large number of people desire to foreign University, they should think more about this and should ensure them perfectly.