With the increasing popularity of calculators and computers,sstudent literacy is decreasing dramatically. What are the positive and negative effects the progress of science and technology brought about

In this modern era, the technology become integral part of individual's Life. This lead to declining in pupil literacy skill. This advancement has both benefits and drawbacks which shall be explained in forth-coming paragraphs before reaching a relevant conclusion. To commemce with, Sharing the positive side of this approach then firstly, it consumes less time for any work purpose. Students are complete their work in aa convenient way and without facing any problem with help of modern technology. For instance, learners complete many of their assignments, project works as well as notes in particular period of time. Secondly, it reduces manual work. Their is no need for pupils to do any hard work in study, they done their all work on these type of gadgets. This helps in releasing burden from them. Thus above-mentioned are the unmatched benefits of advancement of science and technology. Conversly, dominance of technology in student's life comes with its own downside. Primarily, the most use of science and technology gadgets whether it be computers, calculators are tends to weakness in the students eyesight. Blue light emitted from these type of visual graphics can damage the cornea of the eye which causes myopi myopic and metrophia. Subsequently, excessive use of technology can plummet the creative skills of the learners. This would be result in without these gadgets they cannot do work properly and efficiently. They become highly dependent on science and technology. Thus these drawbacks somehow stain the positive impact of technology upliftment. To conclude, the advancement of science and technology has both pros in terms of consume less time and reduce manual work and the cons of damage eyesight and decrease in creative skills.