Although more and more people read news on internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays newspapers are being replaced by internet news.Gone are those vintage days where people waited to read the news through printed papers.It has become much easier and faster to get news updates through mobile phones compared to waiting for evening newspapers. Hence,it is strongly disagreed that the newspapers are still the important source of news. To commence with, newspapers delay in providing the news updates when compared with social media. For instance,to get an election result update, people need not wait till the next day,it is readily available over the news apps.Eventually,the updates of the news are faster and cut down the newspaper printing time.Since, websites are faster compared to the newspapers,it is always prefered over the newspaper. In addition to that,the news from the internet is handy as it can be read through mobile. People prefer to get the news feeds in a hassle freeway. For instance,the score updates can be obtained on mobile phones without having to watch the match just with a notification from the website. Hence, the public chooses mobile phones to get the news over the newspapers. To conclude,in the coming days the newspapers will be replaced by the internet as people feel it at ease to get the news from internet feeds rather than waiting for newspapers till next day. In addition to,that the mobiles are easier to access compared to newspapers.It is obvious, that people prefer to read the news on the internet rather than in newspapers.