In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, a lots of parents prefer to pay for home teacher and let their children accept educate at home and are not like to send them to school. In my opinion, go to school will get lots of skills for me than stay at home. Firstly, the reason why we need to go to school is that we can learned community ability at school, it is the skill that you are impossible learned at home. When the students find the vocation in the future, communicate skill is must to be. Hence, the first reason is because it. Second, pressure is important when we study at school, too much pressure will killed a person, it will brings some scared emotion to us, like anxiety and depression. However, some stress can help us has more diligent to finish our homework or test. In addition, compare with each other is a common situation that we are likely to have, it also brings lots of stress for everyone, but this is a brilliant experience. In conclusion, study at home are likely cause a person does not connect with society, it is worsley Worsley, and educate at school with classmate and friends has many benefit that you cannot to image.