In some countries it is thought advisable that children begin formal education at four years old, while in others they do not have to start school until they are seven or eight. How far do you agree with either of these views?

Nowadays, most of our infants are being offered great opportunities to begin education as soon as possible. However, there are several arguments about the age at which children should start school. To begin with, probably the best way to obtain qualified and talented people is to start lessons at a young stage of life. Moreover, there exists several positive impacts, for instance, it is proved that the learning process is immensely easier for children than for adults. This could be due to the fact that children’s brains are in development, and they are clearly able to improve their image as well as creative skills. For instance, normally, the capacity of young people to learn a new language is higher than adults’. On the other hand, it has been expressed by many parents their agreement about the start of school at the age of seven or eight years old. Possibly, their progress could be more complex owing to the fact that, for example, there are other infants that started school some years ago and are in advanced levels regarding the others. It is also true that the parents would need to hire a caregiver for their kids since they ought to work many hours likewise. Therefore, if children are having excessive spare time, it would be an extremely right idea to take advantage of it and try to help them to train their intelligence. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly agree with the statement of early education as it is currently extremely important in our world to achieve our goals in life. An early preparation could mean opened doors for the future.