In the past, when students did a university degree, they tended to study in their own country. Nowadays, they have the opportunity to study abroad. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

STUDY IS VERY IMPORTANT ASPECT OF LIFE. BY GONE ARE THE DAYS,WHEN LEARNERS DO THEIR DEGREE IN THEIR NATION, BUT IN THIS CONTEMPORARY EPOCH, STUDENTS ARE GOING TO FOREIGN FOR THEIR FURTHER STUDY.THE MERITS AND DEMERITS OF THIS NOTION ARE STATED IN UPCOMING FRAGMENTS. TO EMBARK,IN REGARDS TO BRIGHTER SIDE OF THIS DEVELOPMENT,BY STUDYING IN ABROAD HELPS THEM TO ACCUIRE MORE ADVANCE KNOWLEDGE FOR THEIR RESPECTIVE SUBJECTS BECAUSE THEY ARE NOT LIMTED TO A ONE NATION STUDY AND LATER ON THEY CAN IMPLY THAT KNOWLEDGE TO MAKE THEIR OWN NATION A BETTER ONE. FOR INSTANCE, BEST KNOWLEDGE REGARDING ARCHITECTURE AND CIVIL ENGINEER IS IN GERMANY. MANY STUDENTS VISIT THEIR AND GRASP THE KNOWLEDGE AND THEN PRACTICE THAT IN THEIR OWN BIRTH COUNTRY. MOREOVER THEY GET CHANCE TO MEET NEW INDIVIDUALS FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD THAT ULTIMATELY HELPS THEM TO GROW THEIR KNOWLEDGE ABOOUT THE TRADITIONS,LANGUAGE AND FESTIVALS OF OTHER COUNTRIES. ON THE FLIP SIDE,IT IS NOT FREE FROM SHORTCOMINGS,BY STUDYING ABROAD LEADS TO MANY STUDENTS HELPS IN SETTLE DOWN IN THAT COUNTRY WHICH ULTIMATLY RESULTS IN LESS YOUTH IN THEIR OWN COUNTRY FOR THE DEVELOPMENT OF NATION.TO DEMONSTRATE,PER CAPITA INCOME GOT DECREASED IN COUNTRY BECAUSE A YOUNG PERSON PLAYS IMPORTANT ROLE IN SHAPING A NATION BY GIVING TAXES. FURTHERMORE, THIS DEVELOPMENT ISOLATES CHILDREN FROM THEIR PARENTS AND THEIR OWN ROOTED CULTURE WHICH ENDS UP MANY TRADITIONS RUNNING OF THEIR FAMILY. IN CONCLUSION,I WOULD I LIKE TO WRAP UP BY WRITING THAT ALTHOUGH IT IS A GOOD TO GO ABROAD FOR HIGHER STUDIES BUT IT HAS IMENSE DRAWBACKS TOO.