The percentage of overweight children in western societies has increased by almost 20% in the last ten years. Discuss the possible causes and effects of this disturbing trend and offer a solution.

Researcher has shown that the percentage of obesity adolescent has grown by 20% in west communities since last 10 years. It has effected the well-being of youth. There are numerous possible causes for it, however, there are solution for it as well. The primary reason for the increase in youngsters weight is due to growing fast food restaurants. Teenagers are more fascinating towards junk foods. For instance: I have seen that child don't want to consume three meals per day from home rather they want to have one foodstuff from outside. Similarly, parents are busier than prior to past as a result they won't be able to cook meal in their house which will led to consumption of outside meal. Due to rise in teenagers poundage it has led to various problem. Firstly, the fitness of minor will be degraded. They will face several health-related problems. For example: in the United States the leading causes of death of infant is due to the fact of obesity which will lead to health problems like diabetes, heart diseases and stroke. Nevertheless, there are a plethora of solutions for overweight pupil. One of the notable measures is parents should be encouraged to cook food at their own home despite their busy schedule. Likewise, the government can increase the levy of junk items along with the health standard of restaurant should be raised. In conclusion, though, a number of teenagers weight is increasing in daily basis, the government and parents both are equally responsible to minimize the rising concerns.