You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Several people reckon that children should be educated at home whereas others believe that going to school is the utmost importance for the child's development. In this essay, I'm going to discuss the benefits of both methods and I will share with you my perspective. In terms of education for children at home, it is obvious for everyone to understand that children can be more comfortable. Most parents are liable to give a "special service" to their children such as being angels when teaching, giving less assignments and so on. Moreover, parents are more likely to get the thoughts of their children than the teachers. Therefore, it will be much easier for the parents to convey the content of lessons to the children. Nevertheless, there are still some other featured advantages of school. Students can immerse into a happy, energetic and native atmosphere with their friends. Futhermore, teachers may have more exact knowledge to teach the learners. By the way, students have a chance to explore the new thing in the outside world instead of being kept at home without knowing anything. That would be a miss. Personally, I prefer the second method to the first one. The reason is that the latter tend to have the pros overweighing the cons and the former may lead to the lack in knowledge of children because the parents may be busy doing their own jobs and don't have enough knowledge to educate their children. In conclusion, even though teaching children at home and at school both have their own good points, I'm in agreement with the second one as it will do more wonders for the children.