Some people think that dangerous sports should be banned while others disagree. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

Many claim that extreme sport needs to be prohibited, however others contradict to this opinion. On my point of view, extreme sport has no place to be and this essay will discuss about how it makes potential injuries to mental and physical health. The myriads of competitive sports are life threating and there should be rejected by people. While experiencing box, wrestling everyone have a risk of taking a serious health problem. My cousin who was amateur boxer in younger years had brain concussion in the competition and it lead to end of the career of dreamed athlete. In other words, everyone can do the sport, but keeping yourself and avoiding losing the health probably expensive than an any entertainment. Once brought disease will follow you until the end. Competitive sport influences your well-being and improves teamwork, however from enjoyable one, it can turn into an anxiety which increasingly effect on mental health. For instance, elite sportsmen freqently face with various specific steressors in surrounding world. Losing in one competition might mean all, thus lead to depression which is negatively impacting for motivation. To conclide, there are specific drawbacks to avoid doing sport in life, keeping your mental and physical health are essential, however to be honest, sport is a one of the solution to be well-built, so doing sport without competition is is helpful rather than other one.