Some people believe that it is the best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, global citizens have encountered dramatic changes in various aspects, such as economic, personal finance, society, health and environmental quality, and career security. Some folks believe that accepting a bad situation is the best way, such as a disappointing job or lacking money. Though, others think it is better to attempt and improve such situations, having a growth mindset. This essay will discuss both views for many supporting reasons. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the latter view because the current world situations change rapidly, there is no reason to stay with the unfavourable thing. Human-being can improve and upskill themselves to be better every day. On the one hand, society who accept the terrible situation instead of improving them may believe that they cannot control other people's minds or other surrounding factors. Additionally, they are satisfied with the current one and prefer to stay in their comfort zone, even though there is some disappointed expectation. For example, the current job does not provide a good work environment and not enough salary for workers; however, they believe they are not qualified to find the new one better than the existing one. As a result, they choose to do nothing and endure to keep no changes. On the other hand, other citizens think they can make some new improvements. For instance, they are finding a new job suitable with their qualification with a good salary and upskilling in those job market's need to extend their working skills every day. Remarkably, in the present day, there are a variety of efficient tools providing us quickly to find necessary information, such as professional job vacancies, online learning platforms. For example, people can enrol in online courses based on their interests and get a certificate to add to their resume to increase their job opportunities. All mentioned above can lead to a good improvement and make people's lives better continuously. In conclusion, I strongly encourage the second view when comparing both views because it makes global citizens more adjustable and quickly adaptable to the real world. They can improve themselves to get the best life and mental health every single day.