It is now possible for scientists and tourists to travel to remote natural environment, such as the South Pole. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that nowadays the access of remote areas is inclined by travellers and scientists. Hence, i believe that its advantages are overlapping its disadvantages On the one hand,sometimes its very risky to go on natural places.masses can not judge the loaction of animals so animals can jump from anywhere else which puts human life in risk. Furthermore,if the folks will get easy access of unpopulated areas then they will start to make their homes over there and also will start to introduce new business that leads to deforestation On the other hand, i think that visiting isolated natural areas have more benefits. Firstly, people can get the knowledge about remote area and can search a lots of crucial things.which would be fruitfull for government to make new rules related to visiting places that are natural. Moreover,travellers can locate the things which can be useful for future generation Moving further,travelling to newer places is appealing because in this modern era the vast majority of people going to other cities and countries it becomes common in today’s time. people prefer to go on unique places that brings memorable moments. Such as amazon rainforest in brazil.so places like that gives unforgettable experience.scientists can study about various types of plants and can get the seeds of that to grown Change the form of the verb grow show examples in open spaces. To conclude,the benefits are more than drawbacks.As people can gain knowledge and experiece by visiting natural places