The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead. To what extent do you agree with the sentence?

Nowadays, many public hold the view that the ministry should be spent money to improve public facilities rather than using the fund for traditional and entertainment activities. I partly agree with this notion, but both aspects are essential for citizens in various ways. There are many reasons to invest fund in art and craft and theatres activities. The primary point is that people can enhance their skills in this field, if they would pursue careers in these events. This is because they can earn money the easiest way and also people get a platform to reduce their stress. Therefore, this offers them feel relax from their work and study. For example, people always consider spending time with family on weekdays such as watching movies in the theatre. Furthermore, this policy offers the authority to earn more money, because,usually community prefer an activity that they feel is entertainment. Hence, this would have been beneficial for the government. On the other hand, there are several views that investing money in public service. The main reason for this trend is that if the authority improve the public facilities, resident would use them much more. As these are cheaper and also convenient while using it facilitates by citizens. As a result, the government will get resources to earn money. For instance, many developed nations always allocate funds to improve the infrastructure of public facilities. Another most important factor is that the public will less trouble from environmental issues such as waterlogging and transportation. The reason behind this point is that the government use the money to resolve all problems which are facing by the common man's. In conclusion, I strongly believe that spending on entertainment activities and improving public service are too crucial for the public, because this offer not only provide an opportunity to feel relax but also give cheaper transportation to taxpayer.