It is believed that women are more suited to child-rearing than men. What is your opinion on this issue?

There is a well-known notion from the past that a child can be raised better by a woman when compared to a man. This stems from the knowledge garnered by the public from their ancestors. I am in accord with the above statement. In this essay, firstly, I will elaborate on why mother is a child's best companion and secondly, the impact of modernisation. To begin with, the way in which women tend to nurture children stand exceptional. This is due to the fact that only a female has got the ability to nourish an embryo in her womb. This makes her develop immense love and affection towards the baby. Moreover, she brings the newborn into the external world bearing massive amount of pain. However, fathers do not go through all this stress. All these factors contribute to the remarkable bond between both. For instance, this can be understood from a number of advertisements which portray the picture of a mother and a child to convey the message of unconditional love. Thus, a toddler can be more effectively reared by a lady more than anyone. In contrast, urbanisation has spurred dramatic changes in today's society. Due to an improvement in employment opportunities, female professionals are not able to concentrate on their young ones. This is casting negative effects on the development of an infant. For example, a recent survey on parenting showed that children who are deprived of maternal care are prone to detrimental consequences. Hence, the mother plays a pivotal role in fostering a toddler. To conclude, the adoration between a youngster and his mother stands as an epitome of endearment. Therefore, care of a woman is imperative for appropriate growth of the infant.