Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, working-class people are more likely to have health issues who are reluctant to conduct exercise in their leisure moment as well as office hour. This is mainly because of excessive work pressure, overtime, spending too much time with gadgets which leads to lethargy to do workout. This essay will discuss the reason behind this and the possible solution to overcome the problem. To start with, owing to a sedentary lifestyle, people are busier with their work. In addition to that, sometimes they do overtime in the office as well as late-night office. Evidently, they do not get proper time to take care of themselves which detriment their health gradually. For instance, IT professionals who work 05 days in a week, spend weekends doing grocery, cleaning, and cooking for their house and family and these are the group with maximum health issues., To make the matter most, people have to deal with the high workload in the work station; therefore, it leads to different health issues like heart stroke and so on. Moreover, we are now living in a tech world. Everyone has gadgets where they spend too much moment. As a result, they do not keen on exercise leaving the gadgets behind. However, it has been said that if there is a problem, there is a solution. First of all, all the companies can play a remarkable role who can organize events on physical activity to encourage the employees and establish a gymnasium center. Secondly, the government should enforce law and order to all organizations to compel the employees at least half an hour exercise every day. Thirdly, there should be positive advertisements on social media about the benefits of exercise. Last but not the least, all working-class population should understand the harmfulness of excessive use of gadgets and social media. In conclusion, people do not get enough intentional body movements because the luxury of time is not available to them and can be resolved if a country's policymakers intervene.