As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction. To what extent do you agree with such a procedure? Have you any reservations?

Nowadays, science has reached a tremendous peak, which could not be thought of twenty years ago. With the desire of enhancing a longer life span, scientists are innovating human clones which has both pros and cons. This essay will discuss both of the views. In my perspective, I do not support human cloning. First of all, I would like to narrate some positive sides of cloning that have sparked much debate. Some people assert that If cloning becomes reality, many, who have several organs failure, can be live more. They would have a longer life span. Furthermore, science would reach a new era, where human’s life span would be longer than usual. On the contrary, many people, who are mostly religious argue that they would not take this innovation well. As per their thought, it would be disastrous for us, therefore, we are playing with good. Moreover, there would be a general scenario that, those who are rich, would get most of the benefit. In addition to this, a large number of poor people are likely to lose valuable organs. As a result, this would make a haphazard situation. To make the matter worst, human trafficking would increase suffering for poor people, especially from undeveloped countries. Finally, there would be a possible demolishment of human civilization. It is true to the fact that innovation is needed, but it should not reach beyond the limit. There has been much discussion revolving around the issue of whether human cloning is more important than their life. To recapitulate, there are other related fields, where science can make development rather than human cloning.