Nowadays in many countries women have full time job. Therefore, it is logical to share household tasks evenly between men and women. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many governments are encouraging woman's roles to be extended and emphasising diversity across all possible sectors of livelihood. I totally agree that men should share the load of common tasks performed at one's home. I strongly agree with this point and present the same in the next paragraphs. Education reforms across the world have helped the feminine gender to take up different jobs which were earlier performed by the masculine gender. Women are named the captain of the house and found managing daily tasks like cooking, cleaning and other mundane tasks when their better-half is out to perform his job. With females starting to earn it is not easy to manage both the stress at work and household activities. It is equally important that enough freedom and rest are offered to women which can make a world of difference. It makes sense and logical that sharing the ownership of regular activities among wife and husband. For example, in week 1 of the month it is the husband who pickups and drops the kids at school and second week 2 it shall be the wife's turn. Further, sharing is caring and creates an equilibrium between wife and husband. It will help to concentrate and perform well both at household activities and at work. One can order a pizza when the other is getting late, not often. A great example is that the Health and mental conditions of both men and women will be improved when they share the duties among themselves. Productivity at work is seen impacting when either men or women perform under stress. To conclude, both men and women should equally share the responsibilities which can improve the standard of life for them.