In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather then buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

It is true that residents still would rather dwell in their homes. However, the majority of the population prefer to rent apartments in developed countries. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of renting a house and provide a logical conclusion. On the one hand, advantages of renting an apartment are a boost in huge investment not required and more flexibility as to where to live for local people. Firstly, renting requires signing and rarely exceeds such as once a year the rental price rises as the dollars exchange rate rises. Secondly, renters are able to dwell anywhere especially, migrants who are forced to live in rented accommodation. For example, New York is a developed city in the world and the cost of living is very expensive which is only buy a home. Therefore it is cheaper for migrants to rent. On the other hand, renting also has some major disadvantages like restrictions and tax incentives. Renting allows living in a premium area that you can afford to buy. However, the tenant has to keep the building in good condition until he buys it. Besides, the landlord creates many lows before giving the home away. For instance, it is not allowed to bring pets into the house. Unfortunately, this situation will be difficult for children. They have to give up their little favourite animals such as puppies, kittens and etc. To conclude, although renting house can have certain negative sides like restriction. It has an extremely positive influence on human's life. I believe that these benefits of renting outweigh its drawbacks.