All students should study art and music in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Studying profession and music at school is one of the most debate topics over decades. While there are some people who believe that art and music is an essential part of learning, I totally agree with this opinion because it will help students to improve themself. In the class schedule, there is an art and music class once a week. A multitude of people believes that learning art and music can help their youngster to gain experience about how to draw and use instruments properly. Even though youth could not get anything from it, at least they used to try it. Moreover, if juvenile love to study art or music, this would be their future career plan. Therefore, parents can prepare their son to access further advanced courses. This bolstered the idea that studying art and music at school is able to give a good impact on the infant and it can improve their imagination. In order to study art and music, parents have to purchase an instrument or equipment to get into the class because it is a requirement that these subjects want. A multitude of people could not purchase these pieces of equipment because their financial situation is not secure. Having said that, this could be a waste of spending because they do not know whether children could get any perspective or creativity from this kind of subject. Every school in Thailand have an art and music class once a week, encouraging adolescent to create and learn some new perspectives. Thus, I believe that this should be a good idea for adolescents to learn these subjects because it can bring creativity and new perspectives from teenagers.