Today many children spend a lot of time playing computer games and little time 9n sports.Why is ot?Is it a positive or negative development?

In this modern society,it is deemed that the younglings are deploying the majority of their hours on playing digital technologies, while using a minute time on outdoor activities. This essay will explain that the advancement in the addictiveness of automatic play is the main reason and it results in more of impinge impact than the salutary effect. To embark with, today's youth are being engrossed in laptop games owing to the presence of a variety of attractive activities.To elaborate,due to the emergence of modernisation,unlike erstwhile periods children can play games indoors without engaging with other pupils,as the modern machines consist of various activities along with rewards. Furthermore,these visuals with audio play not only emerse them to continue the play but also render a plethora of satisfaction at the end without engaging in physical hardship.Whereas, outdoor action required more physical activities which preclude the current pupils from engaging. To exemplify,it was evident that more than 50%of the youngsters across the globe prefer playing computer games owing to the diverse addictive play. In my opinion,too much usage of cyber games by younglings can ensue severe drawbacks.To specify, consistent usage of indoor internet activities can result in having numerous health crises from a young age. Although, the cons are not visible at the moment, it can be gradually seen during the ageing process.In fact, ailments entailing overweight,vision problems,back pain, body stiffness and decreased metabolism are the common diseases acknowledged in current youth,which was an unfeasible condition in the past. For instance,an American paediatrician has evidenced that,currently more than 60%of the offspring who are addicted to computer games are suffering from the various disease compared to other. To conclude,I want to reiterate that the surge in attractiveness of cyber games is the chief cause of the children getting engrossed in its activities. Therefore,I believe that it has more of a demerit than merit,as it leads to major health hazards in children including vision problems and weight gain from childhood.