In recent years, ''responsible tourists'' have paid attention to preserving both culture and environment of the places they visit. However, some people say that it is impossible to be a ''responsible tourist''. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Before COVID-19, going abroad to vacation in other countries is the most thing that people need to do. By this,situation tourists are full everywhere, and they also make some problems to visit the site. Hence, lots of people advise these tourists to protect the environment and the places they visit, but some others say that is impossible. In my opinion, if you want that is not very hard to finish. Although when people visit this site, it is already had some destroyed to the places, we can by protect everything around the places to reduce the hurt that we make. For example, some tourists always through unless things on the road; face this situation, we can remind ourself and friends accompany with us. Second, the travel industry is important to Taiwan, so how to save our tourist site is a big issue that we need to imagine, reported by the newspapers we know lots of visitors usually destroyed the tree or the grace even the building. If we want to solve these things things, government maybe can ride some list, for instance, the government can go up the money that decreases someone wants to do worse things. In conclusion, tourism is important to people or countries, and I agree that to be a responsible tourist is hard to do. Furthermore, this responsibility is not only for you or me, but it is also for everyone even government and countries, the person who lives in the world need to protect our environment.