Teenagers face a lot of problems in school and at home. What is the cause of this? How can parents solve this problem?

Teen years are the most significant and complicated in every human’s life. It’s causes may be very different such as problems with school, parents and friends. Therefore parents and teachers should help them to deal with their issues. It’s clearly known that teens are needed to make the most important chose in their life, because people finish their middle school in that ages and go to the universities, jobs. I will give an example form my life. I’m studying in 12 grade at this moment and I have 10 subjects every day. The amount of stress equals the amount of information I need to learn. Moreover there are a lot of cases of misunderstandings between teens and their parents today. Most of the parents put pressure on their kids. For instance force them to work or choose unloved profession. These are not all the problems teenagers face. It is a global problem that must be solved because future of earth is on teenager’s hands. People need to do their best especially parents, because they are responsible to life of their kids. There are several advices to make life better. Firstly family should to talk about everything with each other and work out all the problems together. Furthermore parents should take a psychology courses to settle relations with their teen. Thus parents will learn how to support and respect kid’s choice. If there is a good relations in family it will be easy to cope with school problems. Summing up we can say that all problems can be solved and this one is not exception. The main thing is understanding and parents should keep in mind it.