Technology is becoming progressively universal. In the fullness of time, classroom teachers will be totally substituted for technology. Do you agree or disagree?

As we are in the fast-growing age of Technology, it makes sense to say that people are day by day making use of the modern technology in many fields, especially in education. In the future, many technology systems are predicted to be fully used in class in stead of classroom teachers. However, in my point of view, I do not think this statement can do good for the world’s education. In the paragraph below, I will some further discussion on this topic. Firstly, we can not completely reject the fast and convenience that technology gives us. Different from the traditional ways of teaching, advanced technology like smart presentors,... makes classes more interesting to students because of attractive and vivid graphics. It is also easier and more flexible for the younger generations to work on their lesson through technology. However, despite the aforementioned benefits, I still think completely substituting classroom teachers can do more harm than good. As it is always easier and more interactive for human-human direct contacts. Students are not only required to be good at the subject they learn but also need to improve some basic skills like speaking with others, partner-ship, discussing and giving out their thoughts. If they only study with technology, students are tend to be lazier and passive in communicating. Therefore, only teachers can help students to learn these skills beside the lesson as they have feelings, emotions of a human to teach learners. In conclusion, I believe teachers should not be totally substituted by technology in the future as this might engender some valid concerns to the younger generations. In stead, education can be a mix between teachers and modern technology in a balanced level to help classes more interesting to attend.