Some companies sponsor sports as a way to advertise themselves some people think it is tgood while other think they are disadvantage to this discuss both side and give your opinion

Sports play avery crucial role in our life and few individuals believe that some companies sponsoring sports as a way of advertising is advantage however other argue that it has drawback the following essay take a look at the both side of argument many support the view that nowadays myraid companies sponsor sport in order to advertise themselves it has its advantage as well as it disadvantage sport is sportsman are given of best good of the company free of charge also by the help of these equipment can be achieve high prestige which affect positively for the company to more ever as many individuals claim that throughout social media which provide the company take best good to sportsman than with social media sport which it also can help the side to raise one the other hand the other people argue about harmful of the sponsoring sports the demerits of advertising through sports is that company can be to closely linked with team or the player which can cause bad effect on the company secondly the sale of company could be affected by the performance of the sportsman hence it can make the sale drop to conclude up discuss the both side of argument I believe that the idea of advertising through sponsoring sports is the beneficial for the both multinational company and sports athlete