Many people go to university for academic study. More people should be encouraged to do vocational training because there is a lack of qualified workers such as electricians and plumbers. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

To start,nowadays people have to work hard because of financial problems and other things like that; however,some of the citizens do not have enough expertise.It is any way agreed that more crowd should be encouraged to do vocational training since there is a lack of qualified workers. This will be proven by analyzing in the following sentence. First,many public are not able to high educated because of different reasons such as financial problems,in fact,some universities and colleges have expensive tuition,so they can not go to these departments,and they just should work; moreover,they do not have initial items for starts suitable occupations.As an example,IRANIAN'S public always has been these problems,and unfortunately do not vocationally trained; nevertheless,they did not have an appropriate job, otherwise they have high intelligence especially youngest community. As a result, this fact it is clear why I with agree this claim. Second,every country needed an expert in certain matters and jobs such as electricians and plumbers,but these days the public prefer to go to university rather than college to learn technical stuff,especially young population because they think they can have a better job in the future,so vocational training will not be popular; however,government and employers can encourage their whit new methods. For instance, developing countries such as the USA and England, invest in kids to learn technical skills; furthermore,they realized that children have a high potential for the future.After analyzing this,it is clear that everybody needs vocational training. in conclusion, we figured out why society has been lack employment,so government should have attractive programs and receive lower tuition fees from students; moreover,it is recommended that lots of ads motivate people,and employers have a useful program.