Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's fast-paced world language is essential to communicate with each other. Although some professionals think that it is preferable for toddlers to start learning a non-native language at elementary schools, while some assume that it is better to start from high school. This essay will examine the pros and cons of teaching dual languages to students. To begin with, if basics are stable then it will be more beneficial to speak. Due to this reason, their accent plays a vital role in pronouncing the words in a perfect manner. As a result, they can speak like the native speakers in the institute. Likewise, they can understand the subject and concept of the studies if they are familiar with the English speech. Even though they gain more skills in order to get higher marks in their studies. For example, many pupils who had done schooling from elementary schools have scored good marks in TOEFL rather than those who had done schooling in middle schools. Furthermore, nurturing forerunners in the initial level of the institute do not have any kind of hesitation. In other words, they participate in many seminars in higher school because they are familiar with wording skills. consequently, they got hired by appropriate companies for their life to be successful. However, they are drawbacks behind this, students can not afford different jargon skills. Indeed, it was challenging for them to understand the words. To aggregate, their focus level has reduced in different areas. For instance, many juniors have achieved good bands in English rather than maths and Hindi. To conclude, in my,opinion there are many benefits to learning a foreign dialect at primary university whereas, the risk is involved as mentioned above.