Some people think that success is the best measure of intelligence , while others think that intelligence can be measured in other ways. What is your opinion?

Certain individuals believe that success is the ideal standard of intelligence. However, Many argue that there are other ways to measure intelligence such as sacrifies sacrifice for the country as well as even to help humality humility in need. In this easy eassy i will discuss that success is somewhat the measure of wiseness as well as there are other ways to do the same. On the one hand, few believe that achievement is the measure of intellegent intelligence because they are active and enough smart to manage thier time to earn education, money and prestige in their life. For example Businessman who earn a lot of money and give several pople an employment. Thus, they are regarded as furtune human being in the world. On the other hand, i advocate that not only those who work for themselfs are achievers but also who do not care about their career but sacrifies thier life for country. For instance, armforce who fight for nation and give life life. Furthermore, there are many man who spend thier whole life to serve society and humality humility and animal life as well. They lookafter older people, save life of different animals and work for others happiness such as saint and motivational speakers who promotes positivity in the world. Osho and florence nitingel are some of the individuals who lived their life for the society. Thus success is different for these persons. In conclusion, in my opinion, being progressive and chieveing materialistic things can be regarded a measurement of brilient, although contributing for country and sacrifiging for others is a great success in life.