Many men and women are making the decisions to have children later in life. Why is this trend occurring? What are the impact of this development on both family and society? Give reasons for your answer and include examples

Today, newly married couples are smart in planning their life after marriage. Not only financials but also on the thought when to have kids. Let me share my views on this distinct trend seen lately and the possible reasons in the next paragraphs. To start with, 21st century is known for great innovations and most of the young generation think differently to achieve success. This seems to be the main logic why both genders are even altering their plans on when to have kids. Career ambitions and milestones are taken priority than anything else. This is also seen as the main cause for silo families across the world. For example, a survey conducted by UNESCO found that more than 50% of females around the world are competing with men across all sectors of businesses. A major reason which is adversely affecting the ecosystem and the birth ratio. Further, family relationships are seen shrinking with adement minds and increasing stress factors. For most men and women, money is the top priority and to earn it they are imposing many restrictions on themselves. Family planning is no excuse for this reason. Government policies are also a reason to some extent. For example, China has a policy on not having more than one kid and this created an imbalance in the girl-boy ratio, today. Further, women's health is at risk as many of them consume birth control pills to stop unwanted pregnancy, according to WHO. To conclude, it is important for both men and women to bring a child at the right time. It doesn't make any sense to have a child at the age of 45 plus and be unable to nurture them with the right ethics. Parents are the first teacher for any kids and society cannot see good citizens if nurturing is missing.