Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Unquestionably, musical things are one of the universal crowd connections. Many countries have their own cultures and histories; however, they demonstrate by playing the same type of musical instruments such as piano, guitar, drum. Some folk believe that music can bring people, who are different in cultures and ages altogether. From my point of view, I agree with this viewpoint for many supporting reasons, described in the following paragraphs. First of all, it is readily apparent that music is a universal tool to blend our society from different countries, cultural histories, and ages well. For example, Most Thais population follow Korean singers because they love Korean melodies, soundtracks from movies, concerts even though they cannot understand the meaning or speak Korean. Moreover, many songs are supposed to entertain children, such as Baby Shark; however, when adults listen, they are unforgettable that song. As a result, it is a viral topic on social media. Furthermore, the musical instruments can explain the history of human-being related to each culture worldwide. For instance, Thai musical instruments have their stories and include the people's living in that period. Therefore, when other nations listen to the song played by those instruments, they also learn unique cultures and stories. Additionally, playing the instruments is not an age limitation. People can generally practice and play the piano from three years old to senior citizens if they need. In conclusion, the music, included in various aspects as mentioned above, demonstrates the cultures, traditions, human-being lives in each historical period to the present day. I strongly agree with this view; music is the best way to bring our global community together without any boundaries and cooperate positively to reduce the conflict which might be possibly occurred in the future.