Children are facing more pressure nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce this?

In recent years, the pressures of adolescents have attracted the public’s attention. Many experts believe that a large number of youths facing tensions is essential to mitigate. Therefore, this essay will look at some factors contributing to these causes and suggest some feasible approaches. On the one hand, there are various elements of the pressure sensation in children. Firstly, the principal matter is an external constituent like a highly competitive environment, especially in educational institutions. It is common to understand that most educators are desire to be high-achieving students. Regarding many top-tier universities such as Stanford and Cambridge University, for example, merely offer an acceptance to the candidate completing an excellent academic background. Secondly, a further aspect of this issue comes from the family tension. For example, thanks to Bangkok Post’s report, features of Thai families overwhelmingly wish their children to graduate from medical colleges or engineering programs. Consequently, Thai learners have extremely struggled with the parent’s enforcement, leading to suffer psychological disorders or commit suicide eventually. Lastly, the imitation of celebrity models and materialism is inevitably considered as the potential threat owing to the fact that plentiful adolescents are likely to possess well-known people by consuming their lifestyle through social networking services such as Instagram and TikTok. On the other hand, there are effective ways to tackle such problems, or at least minimize the origins. One of the possible solutions to this dispute is to initially set the consultation for stress management in youngsters. This long-term measure will prevent severe issues leading to occur by providing mental health specialists in academies to supervise pupils. In the UK, educational institutions contribute advisory sessions to learners in order to talk about personal issues, as an illustration. In addition, it is truly necessary that parents need to change their perspectives towards academic curriculums, excessively relying on medical and engineering sectors. In this case, schools should wisely educate parents to understand a wider viewpoint about other interesting syllabuses. Finally, the ministry of digital in each country should control over provocative social media to restrict the imitation in kids since these contents include several violent actions. In conclusion, even though a tension in juveniles is a critical consideration, there are steps that governments and the public can take to alleviate its sources. Thus, consultation in school counselling must be implemented and raise awareness about mental health conditions. As a result, we could affirm that this concern is going to loosen up in the future.