Some people focus on news in their country, while others think it is more important to be aware of international news. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, populations interest has been increased towards media. In a section of the society that has a curiosity about national level although others want to read reports about other countries. I personally believe that national and international news have the same importance because both are interlinked. In the course of the essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument. To begin with, those people who read and watch news about the country, politics, crime and social issues argue that they are living in a country and their feature generations also live in this country that's why they are much interested in local news. If they do not have knowledge about their country then they will face some problems. For example, citizen travel to another side of the country without any information, when he reaches there and suffer from the adverse situation if he has proper news about that area and plan according to that situation. On the other hand, people are curious about the world and thought that the whole world is connected with each other because most of the commodities depend on the other countries if we are aware of those countries politics then we predict our country situation. For instance, most of the fossil fuel import from the UAE if their life is normal then our country's oil supply will be stable. However, some people businesses are on an international level due to this they gather international news. In conclusion, some people deal with national, and they read only local news however others deal internationally, and they have an interest in those regions.