Some people say history is one of the most important school subjects. other people think that, in today's world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history

It is considered by some people that teaching history in schools is very important and some other people believe science and technology are more valuable subjects than history. but both subjects are very important for today. This essay will discuss how valuable learning about these subjects is. some strong evidence will help us find out the importance of history. having knowledge about history also help to succeed in the student's life. we learnt about big events in past at schools. for example world war2 in japan. thereby students able to know about how the world had formed. secondly, knowing about some historical and ancient places will help to improve some skills. for instance, Sigiriya is a place that has many mysterious developments. From learning through these things those students are able to think of new innovative ideas. And also students creativity could be improved. when it comes to science and technology that today's world has become Spark through technology. The obvious reason is science and technology development., Nevertheless due to the covid 19 situation, many students had to face some educational difficulties such as participating in physical classes. But through the development of technology, an app was introduced to do online classes instead of physical classes. Furthermore advanced technologies have become improved. for instance, Artificial intelligence (AI) and virtual reality (VR) is used in many fields such as military services and the healthcare sector. through these such elements, students tend to observe these kinds of subjects and students can get a job easily by doing these subjects. To conclude, I believe that both history and technology -related subjects are more important to learn. If people effectively connect both of them can easily become more successful.