Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many people believe that music is a good example of how to bring people from different cultures around the world with-together no matter how old are they. This essay totally agrees with this statement that music can joy the world. Music is a universal language. We can enjoy the beat without understanding the meaning. The joyful rhythm brings us all together, the lyric which written in a different language is not a problem anymore. Recently, there is a k-pop movement in the western worlds such as Europe and the USA. For example, the most famous Korean boy band is called "BTS" representative from the UN. They released a new song called "permission to dance" to encourage the young generation from losing a happiness in daily life during the COVID-19 era. The creation of a music beat is easy, you do not need an expensive instrument for making new friends. You already have your own hands to start a simple beat. Every kind of music has its own character, your favourite ones could be emotional classical or EDM dance or even both. For Instance, many street performers who perform interesting music on the way home could brighten up our day during the weekend while we spending valuable time with friends and family. Also In conclusion, music is the simplest way to communicate between different cultures without speaking. Not only the UN that use cheerful music to convey a certain message to world citizen. Moreover, Music could raise the level of happiness in life and make a greater change in social happened.