Computers today can quickly and accurately translate languages, therefore, it is a waste of time to learn a foreign language. To what extent you agree or disagree?

It is argued that acquiring a global language pass- the time if languages can be converted impeccably from one to another swiftly by contemporary computers. It has disagreed that individuals will lose the time to acquaint international dialect. In this essay, I will first discuss the benefit that dialect can bring to humans and secondly, how it can maintain a friendship with another person even though there are translators available in the modern era. One of the possibilities to expand mind power is language. During lingual training human being has to expose to a wide range of words, sentences which are distinct from their domestic and this variation connects scores of neurons; consequently, information processing skills soar assist to grasp effortlessly. For instance, recent research conducted by Cambridge University about the brain between lingual as well as non-lingual children where they concluded that 85% of linguistic people are too ingenious in comparison to other persons. Thus, studying slang is advantageous for a human. Moreover, harmony between friends, whose mother tongue is not similar, does not endure for a long period as long as both can comprehend a specific dialect. It is because the conversation with others can be tedious as any of them may not have either basic knowledge in a lingual or may utilize voice converters; as a result, some delay can occur during a chat and a bond between them may end up abruptly. In conclusion, language skill is advantageous for a human where it is not time-consuming even though lingual converters are accessible because it, not only masters people brains but also assist in building up a friendship between two persons.