In some countries owning a home rather renting one is very important for people Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Nowadays many people want to buy a house for investment purposes and also some people's dream to buy property for their family.But something which is not deniable is that now property rate is become hire and hire every day and because of that some chunk of the population could not afford them. In this, an essay I will discuss my point of view in detail. Owning the house is very special for everyone including me, But at the same,time not everyone can able to buy.The primary advantage of owning a house is you can call it 'YOUR OWN HOUSE ',not only that but you can dare according to yourself.,, Moreover the shifting problem after the lease is completed is no more, the whole process from shifting one place to another is one away.Another advantage is that this must be your biggest investment for the future. For instance, if in future you might face any financial crisis you have a house as a fund. I admit that owning a house is challenging as well as difficult to invest so much money but if you choose to leave in renting an apartment then it will be good for you economically. For example, every month the fixed amount will debit and you can manage your other stuff easily., Furthermore you do not have to look after the house if you are renting the apartment, this will be done by the owner of the house. All in all, renting a house and leave is normal if you are in a struggling face as you know first you have to fulfil the basic need and then go for luxury.