Dieting can play major role for keep healthy life .Do you agree or disagree.

In the modern,world a lot of people choose healthy diets for keeping their bodies in good form. And it is clear that today our population became more sportive and fit. However, does dieting have a major role in this? Some experts say yes, diets help our organisms to keep a good form, but other researchers disagree. In this essay, I would like to prove the second opinion and describe my disagreement. The first reason why I disagree is no evidence. Many doctors advise their patients of comprehensive recovery. It is include dieting, vitamins and physical activity. This complex may body of the patient healthier, indeed. But dieting alone does not. The second reason why I disagree is uncontrollable. A diet should be balanced and prescribed by a diabetologist. There are a lot of cases when women sit on a diet that consists of only raw vegetables and it is caused by stomach ulcers, chronic stomach upset and depression. It happens because a balanced diet should consist of different types of chemical elements. We should get amino acids, lipids, proteins and carbohydrates. Without,them a person can even die. In conclusion, I can say that diet is a very important thing in a healthy life, but it does not play a key role in keeping the normal functioning of human organisms. Care about health should be comprehensive and correct.