Dieting can play major role for keep healthy life .Do you agree or disagree.

In the modern world, a lot of people choose healthy diets for keeping their bodies in good form. And it is clear that today our population became more sportive and fit. However, does dieting have a major role in this? Some experts say yes, diets help our organisms to keep a good form, but other researchers disagree. In this essay, I would like to prove the second opinion and describe my disagreement. The first reason why I disagree is no evidence. Many doctors advise their patients of comprehensive recovery. It is include dieting, vitamins and physical activity. In addition, that helps because a good condition of a body depends on two main things; consumption and processing. Correct diet is consumption and fitness is processing. Undoubtedly, only when they are both in balance, a person feels good. For example, my sister sits on a healthy diet but has no physical activity at all. It does not mean that she is a healthy woman. The second reason why I disagree is uncontrollable. Dieting should be balanced and prescribed by a diabetologist. There are a lot of cases when women sit on a diet that consists of only raw vegetables and it is caused by stomach ulcers, chronic stomach upset and depression. As for me, it happens because a balanced food should consist of different types of chemical elements. We should get amino acids, lipids, proteins and carbohydrates. Without them, a person can even die. For instance, two years ago I read a story about a woman that died from a lack of iron in the blood. She was a raw foodist. In conclusion, I can say that diet is a very important thing in a healthy life, but it does not play a key role in keeping the normal functioning of human organisms. Care about health should be comprehensive and correct.