Some people argue that technological interventions such as mobile phones are making people socially less interactive. Do you agree or disagree?

Because of the inference of modern technology, such as smartphones, people have less interaction, said critics. I totally agree with the saying because there is major consequence of mobile phone addiction, desolation. Comparing to the last decade, it was my most favourite time due to the fact that people could spend time together even though we did not have a handy phone, so we can spend time with my friends in the village. When I was in secondary school, my most favourite time is after an academy because there were plenty of games that were on my neighbours and I playlist, such as hide and seek or Peek A Boo. Moreover, we had so much fun together playing traditional games, watching TV programs, Tom and Jerry, and having dinner. We small talked while doing activities. In addition, my mother always hanged out with her friends. Fortunately, there are a lot of magnificent memories because we will not ever have that time more. Currently, in contrast, technology has an enormous impact on society, leading loneliness to the community. It can obviously notice that people have less interaction to each other because they are familiar with utilizing the mobile application in terms of conversation and education. Since the popularity of face to face conversation is dramatically decreases due to the convenience of the civilization that we can effortlessly text chats and send them rapidly. In addition, self-online learning video becomes famous for students. Unlike onsite classes, learners can not interrogate professors if they do not conceive the lessons, so it brings many questions. To summarize, the intervention of technology has consequences on society in terms of social and education, so they will not conceive all sincerity. In the long term, it is the factor of desolation.