Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

It is clear that the population in urban areas are increasing and resulted in a scarcity of space as well as other necessities. In this essay, I will discuss some problems in finding a living site and an increase in cost level due to the rapid rise in a number of community in the city, and the best solutions to eradicate these situations. To begin with, there are various consequences of the high density of population in a specific area such as hard to find a house to live. This situation is created when many individuals immigrate from suburban to developed places to find better career opportunities and acquire further education. This has resulted in hardship finding a room or an apartment since limited housing facilities are available in the city. For,example Dallas downtown, where many public migrate to find good jobs because of that the fee of apartments and houses have touched the sky. To eradicate this problem, the local and state government should bring a variety of skim of small houses so that everybody has an opportunity to acquire a better site to live. Furthermore, another main consequences of overpopulation in the metropolitan are changes in the price matched. Because high demand for products and services not only created a shortage but also increased the price levels. When there is more demand and insufficient supply there are high chance of a change in the cost of goods. Regardless of the fluctuation in figure, nation will have to eat and survive. Many businesses tend to take advantage of rare situations such as black marketing. This situation needs to be stopped as soon as possible. For this, the local government, as well as society, a society should take appropriate steps by making certain rules and regulating accordingly, although this is not a long-term solution for this matter. The government have to bring alternatives for the betterment of the public such as promotion of agriculture, business and commerce, and furthering public facility as per requirement. To sum up, although citizens move to the metropolitan city for quality life, overcrowed has caused hardship in finding living space and pay barriers in the market. It is the responsibility of the federal and local society to plan town appropriately and manage this matched of the gathering of folk.