In the modern world, it is no longer necessary to use animals for food or use animal products, for instance, clothing and medicines. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The first argument given to support my opinion is that there is a great evolution of many aspects of society. People are gradually aware of the benefits of eating vegetables. We should follow some nutrition experts advice that eats more vegetables and reduces meats that provide more nutritious for our health. Furthermore, most of us want to have good looking with slim body that the reason why people like to eat vegetables and fruits than meat. In manufacturing, advanced technology allow us to produce many goods such as clothes, shoes, medicines and so on without using materials from animals. We can use natural materials like wool or man-made materials like cotton, silicon and so on. Another reason for using other materials which are alternative for animals that to protect the environment and help animals. In conclusion, I entirely agree that there is no need of using animals for food or other products. We completely can use another things like vegetables or many other materials to alter animals in the manufacture and consume food.